FREE Sir Francis Drake iPhone & Android App

Sir Francis Drake

 

Term Dates 2020 -2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

INSET DAY                                                            Wednesday 2nd September

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Thursday 3rd September

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 2nd November

 

INSET DAY                                                        Friday 27th November

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                           Friday 18th December

 

               

Spring Term 2021

 

INSET DAY                                                            Monday 4th January

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Tuesday 5th January

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 22nd February

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                           Wednesday 31st March

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

INSET DAY                                                            Monday 19th April

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Tuesday 20th April

 

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY                                    Monday 3rd May

 

INSET DAY                                                        Election day in May.  Date TBC

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 7th June

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                           Friday 23rd July

 

INSET DAYS          Wednesday 2nd September            

                               Friday 27th November                     

                                Monday 4th January

                                Monday 19th April

                               Election Day Date TBC